EN SK

Contact

+421 313 262 000

x-bionic® sphere

CALL CENTRUM +421 313 262 000
E-mail:
info@x-bionicsphere.com
 
 
x-bionic® sphere
Dubová ulica 33,
931 01 Šamorín
48.015969, 17.302844
Show on map chevronright

X-BIONIC® HOTEL
Reception

Tel.:
+421 313 262 111
E-mail:
reception@x-bionicsphere.com

 

 

Sales & MICE

Tel.:
+421 904 913 037
E-mail:
sales@x-bionicsphere.com

 

 

Reservation department

Tel.:
+ 421 313 262 110
E-mail:
hotel@x-bionicsphere.com

Restuarants
x-bionic® flavour sphere

Tel. and reservation:
+421 313 262 000
E-mail:
info@x-bionicsphere.com
FARRIER’S restaurant
Tel. and reservation:
+421 904 493 822
E-mail:
farriers@x-bionicsphere.com

Pools and Water Features
x-bionic® aquatic sphere

Reservation:
+421 901 971 112
E-mail:
aquatic@x-bionicsphere.com

Wellness
x-bionic® wellness sphere

Tel.:
+421 313 262 404
E-mail:
wellness@x-bionicsphere.com

Gym
x-bionic® power sphere

Tel.:
+421 31 326 23 61
E-mail:
gym@x-bionicsphere.com

X-BIONIC® 
store x-bionic® sphere

Tel:
+421 313 211 581
E-mail:
shopsamorin@x-bionicsphere.com

X-BIONIC® 
store Eurovea

Tel.:
+421 220 915 230
E-mail:
shopeurovea@x-bionicsphere.com

Marketing and PR

E-mail:
marketing@x-bionicsphere.com

Sport & Partnerships

E-mail:
partnerships@x-bionicsphere.com

Human Resources

Tel.:
+421 901 971 127
E-mail:
careers@x-bionicsphere.com

Billing Address


X-BIONIC® SPHERE, a.s.
Dubová 33/A
931 01, Šamorín
Slovakia
IČO: :
46 640 134
IČ DPH:
SK 20 2350 4054
IBAN:
SK5465000000430020328281

Okresný súd Bratislava I, oddiel Sa, vložka číslo 5533/B

Correspondence Address


P.O.BOX 29,
Šamorín
931 01
Slovensko